Skip to main content

Division Faculty and Staff Honored with Pride of the Wolfpack Awards

This year, 32 faculty and staff were awarded with the Pride of the Wolfpack Award.

Belltower lit red at night

During a typical year, the Division of Academic and Student Affairs gathers to celebrate the achievements of our staff and faculty at the spring kickoff event, and though we are unable to celebrate in person this year, the division would like to take this opportunity to recognize our Pride of the Wolfpack Award recipients for 2020.

The Pride of the Wolfpack Award recognizes individual employees for a special or unique contribution to their college/division, business unit, or NC State. 

We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Pride of the Wolfpack Award for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs. Recipients will be contacted to arrange delivery.

Emily ClinkhammerAcademic Support Program for Student Athletes
Courtney MulveneyCareer Development Center
Galana ChookolingoCounseling Services
Shauna CampbellCounseling Services
Tina YangCounseling Services
Vivian LeeCounseling Services
Rose JeromeCounseling Services
Marina ClineCounseling Services
Loi TranExploratory Studies
Sarah GriggsExploratory Studies
Melissa SimpsonExploratory Studies
Kari McCloudExploratory Studies
Michael HortonFacilities
Trang NoyesFacilities
Neil ParkFacilities
Nicci HookerHousing
Michael CherryHousing
Erica CutchinsHousing
Colin MooreMusic
Kathleen LaudateMusic
Erin ZandersMusic
Julianne BrittNew Student Programs
Annie Carlson WelchOffice of Undergraduate Research
Emily AndersonPrevention Services
Domonique CarterPrevention Services
Rebekah DunstanRural Works!
Heather WinecoffStudent Health Services
Lisa DolanStudent Health Services
Carol VanWagenenStudent Health Services
Tiffany CogginsStudent Health Services
Kasey HarrisUniversity College
Erin HeiserWellness and Recreation