Skip to main content
Student Success

Congratulations, UHP Winter 2022 Graduates!

The University Honors Program recognizes its fall 2022 graduates.

A large group of students stands in front of the NC State seal on the floor of Talley Student Union

The staff of the University Honors Program wishes to extend their congratulations to the graduating class of 2022! You’ve worked hard to achieve your goals at NC State and we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

Special recognition to Emma Sorrells for earning the Richard L. Blanton Outstanding Capstone Award. A big shout out also goes to Nicole Worth for speaking on behalf of and in encouragement of her fellow graduates during the Senior Recognition Ceremony in December!

The University Honors Program recognizes the following fall 2022 graduates (as well as graduates of the former University Scholars Program, which unified with the University Honors Program last year):

University Honors Program Graduates
Sharanya Ananth
Sarah Blackmon
Claire Goodson
Anne Graf
Benjamin Harris
Hannah Harwick
Sabrina Hurtado
Hannah Lewis
Jack Martinez
Makayla Poindexter
Emma Sorrells
Taylor Speri
Matthew Stikeleather
Jordan Walker
Nicole Worth
Caleb Youmans

University Scholars Program Graduates
Yasmine Boufedji
Ashley Castrejon
Allison Church
Lucie Ciccone
Ryan Coman
Kelci Cox
Ashley Crickard
Claire Davis
Reagan Dunnam
Katy Hagopian
Lauren Hooper
Naylea Jacobo
Chirag Gunjal
Sarah Jarrell
Tory Jensen
Brooke Kappeler
Shreya Kumar
Callie Lewis
Jim Li
Anna Lim
Anneliese McInnis
Caroline Mosher
Mallory Padgett
Jonathan Page
Kendall Palamountain
Britney Rajamanickam
Hannah Pil
Tsedey Pretto
Teresa Purello
Byron Qi
Myrakle Ramirez
Morgan Risko
Matthew Sholar
Brandon Sluss
Grant Swicegood
Zoe Tyree
Anthony Wang
Andrew White
Ashley Williams
Jackson Wimpy
Nicole Wray