Skip to main content

Congratulations to University Scholars Newly Selected for the Caldwell Fellows

The University Scholars Program would like to congratulate our students who were recently selected to join the Caldwell Fellows program at NC State.

The Caldwell Fellows program encourages scholars to “Think BIG” and facilitates the goal of maximizing the college experience by providing intensive programming and leadership training, as well as by fostering collaborative interaction with alumni, faculty, and community partners. Supported by endowers, this comprehensive program is dedicated to student development as individuals and as servant-leaders now and throughout their lives as NC State alumni.

The University Scholars selected for the class of 2022 are:

  • Graham Buhrman
  • Maggie Lally
  • Pascal Le
  • Macy Robinson
  • Weilin Wang

You can learn more about the Caldwell Fellows program at