Congratulations! Newly Elected Student Government Members

Attention University Scholars,

We would like you to join us congratulating the following University Scholars for their recent election into various positions in the Student Government here at NC State. These students campaigned hard and it has paid off. We look forward to their leadership and accomplishments in the academic year to come. If you know any of these students, we encourage you to give them a solid high five when you see them on campus!

Student Body President

Jess Errico

Student Senate President

Adam Schmidt

Student Media Board of Directors

Adam Skrzecz

Inter-Residence Council President

Chad Butts

Division of Academic and Student Affairs Senator

Katy Kilbourne