Author: Alsace Gallop

April 5, 2017

Four NC State Undergraduates Recognized by Goldwater Foundation

Connor McKenney and Evan Brooks, Samuel Fedeler, and Richard Marshburn—undergraduates from North Carolina State University—were recently selected as a Goldwater Scholar and as Goldwater Honorable Mentions, respectively. The prestigious one- and two-year Goldwater Scholarship is

July 18, 2016

7 Students & Alums Receive Fulbright Grants for 2016-17

This story first appeared on “NC State News” on April 22, 2016.  You can access the original story here. A record of seven NC State students and alumni will head off around the globe as recipients of prestigious